Study guide's Doctoral Programme in Law, 2020-21 information (E)

Text Teaching Exams Degree structures Study units

Doctoral Programme in Law 2020 -2021

The Doctoral Programme in Law offers the following degrees: Doctor of Law and Doctor of Philosophy.

The major subject of the degrees Doctor of Law and Doctor of Philosophy may be one of the following: financial law, European law, administrative law, international law, commercial law, legislative studies, law and economics, family and inheritance law, procedural law, criminal law, property law, welfare law, labour law, constitutional law, general jurisprudential studies or environmental law.

For more information, please see: