Oppaan Exchange Students: Philosophical Faculty, 2020-21 tiedot



Yleinen kuvaus Opetus Tentit Erilliset opintokokonaisuudet Opintojaksot

INTERNATIONAL NON-DEGREE STUDY PROGRAMMES AT THE PHILOSOPHICAL FACULTY

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020–2021


School of Humanities

Learning Agreements: University Lecturer Elina Arminen, Agora building, room 167, email: elina.arminen@uef.fi

 
School of Applied Educational Science and Teacher Education

Learning Agreements: University Lecturer Maria Kautonen, Futura building, room 203, email: maria.kautonen@uef.fi


School of Educational Sciences and Psychology

Learning Agreements, Education and Adult Education, Career Counselling: University Teacher Antti Ronkainen, Futura building, room 303B, antti.ronkainen@uef.fi
Learning Agreements, Special Education: University Lecturer Virpi Vellonen, Futura building, room 309, virpi.vellonen@uef.fi
Learning Agreements, Psychology: University Lecturer Matti Kuittinen, Metria building, room 312, email: matti.kuittinen@uef.fi

School of Theology

Learning Agreements: Amanuensis Maiju Parviainen, Agora building, room 104, email: maiju.parviainen@uef.fi

 

COURSE DESCRIPTIONS AND REGISTRATION

In general, students can choose courses offered by any of the schools of the Philosophical Faculty. See individual course desciptions for eventual limitations and prerequisites. Detailed course decriptions can be found in ”Study modules”.

You must register in WebOodi for all the courses that you intend to take. Registration periods vary; usually, registration ends a week before or on the day before the course starts. If you decide not to participate in a course that you are registered for, please cancel your registration in WebOodi. After the closing of the registration period you can do this by emailing the teacher.

 

FURTHER INFORMATION

For more information on the courses offered for exchange students, please contact the departmental coordinators (see above) or the faculty’s international affairs coordinator Juuso Loikkanen, Borealis building, room 309, email: juuso.loikkanen@uef.fi.